970-306-0076

31621 Highway 6 Edwards, CO 81632

Staff

Our Faculty & Administration are highly qualified and committed individuals who are dedicated to children and passionate about Christian education. The staff and faculty of Vail Christian Academy work hard to help each student understand their God-given worth and eternal value.

Ecclesiastes 4:12 says, “…a cord of three strands is not easily broken.”

The role of the faculty, staff and administration of Vail Christian Academy is to partner with you to assist in the teaching, nurturing and training of your children.

Administration / Teachers

Head of School – Mrs. Sheri L. Hall

shall@vailchristianacademy.org

970.306.0076

Business Manager – Mrs. Shannon O’Brien

sobrien@vailchristianacademy.org

970.306.0076

Office Manager – Mrs. Mindy Denissen

mdenissen@vailchristianacademy.org

970.306.0076

Kindergarten – Mrs. Kristen “Corky” Evans  

cevans@vailchristianacademy.org

Third Grade – Mrs. Amy Alexander

aalexander@vailchristianacademy.org

Fourth Grade – Mrs. Allison Hansen

ahansen@vailchristianacademy.org

Fifth Grade – Ms. Kristen Hubler

khubler@vailchristianacademy.org

Upper Academy Math, Logic and US History- Mrs. Stacey Fischer

sfischer@vailchristianacademy.org

Upper Academy Language Arts – Mrs. Connie Melzer

cmelzer@vailchristianacademy.org

Upper Academy History/Geography and Reading- Ms. Paige Clark

pclark@vailchristianacademy.org

Upper Academy Science – Mr. Kyle Groen

kgroen@vailchristianacademy.org

Physical Education, O2 Director, and Bible Teacher – Mrs. Suzanne Johnson

sjohnson@vailchristianacademy.org

Music Teacher- Mr. JD Webster

Resource Teacher- Mrs. Bobbi Jo Barela
bbarela@vailchristianacademy.org

Art- Mrs. Wendy Greshko